Academic Calendar Summer 2016 / 2017

23 May 2017, 10:46 am

Kuwait Branch Academic Calendar Summer 2016 / 2017

                                         Events                          Appointments
         From               To
 Filling the online applications for summer semester 2016 Mon 3/4/2017 Sun 28/5/2017
Early Registration for continuing students for summer semster 2016 Sun 23/4/2017 Thur 4/5/2017
RAMADAN 2017 Thur 25/5/2017 Sat 24/6/2017
 Filling the online applications for 1st  semester 2017 Tues 30/5/2017
Final examination period for 2nd semester Thur 1/6/2017 Thur 15/6/2017
Holiday of EID AL FITR Sat 24/6/2017 Thu 29/6/2017
Applying for transfer between programs Thur 29/6/2017 Thur 6/7/2017
Final results announcement for second semester Thur 6/7/2017
Late Registration, Add and drop for continuing students for summer 2016 Thur 29/6/2017 Thur 6/7/2017
Start of the summer semester Sat 8/7/2017 Mon 28/8/2017
Applying for course equivalence for new students Sat 8/7/2017 Thur 13/7/2017
Last day to drop courses with 30% discount Sat 8/7/2017 Thur 20/7/2017
Midterm examination period (MTA) Sat 29/7/2017 Thur 3/8/2017
Last day for dropping courses Tues 15/8/2017
Day of ARAFAT  Thur 31/8/2017 Thur 31/8/2017
Holiday of Eid AL ADHA  Sat 2/9/2017 Mon 4/9/2017
 Final examination period for summer semester 2016 Tues 22/8/2017 Mon 28/8/2017
 Final results announcement for summer semester 2016 Wed 13/9/2017

تقويم فترة التسجيل للطلبة المستمرين  الفصل الدراسي الصيفي  2016/ 2017

                                البـــــــــــــــــــيــان                              المـــواعيد
              من                   إلى
تقديم طلبات الالتحاق للطلبة المستجدين للفصل الصيفي 2016 الإثنين 3/ 4/ 2017 الأحد 28/ 5/ 2017
التسجيل المبكر للطلبة المستمرين للفصل الصيفي 2016 الأحد 23/ 4/ 2017 الخميس 5/4/ 2017
 شهر رمضان المبارك  الخميس 25/ 5/ 2017 السبت 24/ 6/ 2017
تقديم طلبات الالتحاق للمستجدين للفصل الاول للعام 2017/ 2018 الثلاثاء 30/ 5/ 2017  
 اختبارات نهاية الفصل الدراسي الثاني 2016  الخميس 2017/6/1 الخميس 2017/6/15
اجازة عيد الفطر السبت 24/ 6/ 2017 الخميس 2017/6/29
استقبال طلبات التحويل بين البرامج والمسارات الفصل الصيفي 2016 الخميس 29/ 6/ 2017 الخميس 6/ 7/ 2017
اعلان نتائج النهائية للفصل الثاني 2016 الخميس 6/ 7/ 2017
 التسجيل المتأخر و السحب والاضافة للفصل الصيفي 2016 الخميس 29/ 6/ 2017 الخميس 6/ 7/ 2017
 بدء الدراسة في الفصل الصيفي  2016 السبت 8/ 7/ 2017 الإثنين 28/ 8/ 2017
تقديم طلبات المعادلة للمستجدين فقط  السبت 8/ 7/ 2017 الخميس 7/13/ 2017
 آخر موعد لخصم 30%  لجميع المقررات  السبت 8/ 7/ 2017 الخميس 2017/7/20
اختبارات منتصف الفصل الصيفي 2016 2017/7/ 29 السبت الخميس 2017/8/3
آخر موعد لإسقاط المقررات الثلاثاء 15/ 8/ 2017
عطلة يوم الوقوف بعرفة الخميس 31/ 8/ 2017 الخميس 31/ 8/ 2017
عطلة عيد الأضحى المبارك السبت 2/ 9/ 2017 الإثنين 4/ 9/ 2017
 اختبارات نهاية الفصل الدراسي الصيفي 2016  الثلاثاء 22/ 8/ 2017 الإثنين 28/ 8/ 2017
اعلان النتائج النهائية للفصل الصيفي 2016                        الأربعاء 13/ 9/ 2017

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
26
27
28
29
30
31